AWG Board Members

Executive Committee

Christine Ann Miller

AWG Board Chair
President & CEO
Melinta Therapeutics

Ted Schroeder

Chief Executive Officer
Nabriva Therapeutics


Manos Perros, Ph.D

AWG Vice Chair
Chief Executive Officer, co-Founder and Director
Entasis Therapeutics

Christopher J. Burns, Ph.D.

Founder, President and Chief Executive Officer
Venatorx Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Board of Directors

Robert J. DeLuccia

Co-Founder and Executive Chairman
Acurx Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Erin Mistry

Senior Vice President of Market Access
Government affairs and Trade
CorMedix, inc.

Urs Ochsner, Ph.D.

Founder & CEO
Crestone, Inc.

Corey Fishman

Chief Executive Officer
Iterum Therapeutics

Michael N. Dudley, Pharm.D.

President and Chief Executive Officer
Qpex Biopharma, Inc.

Marco Taglietti, M.D.

Chair, AWG Antifungal Subcommittee
President and Chief Executive Officer

Stephen Conafay

AWG Washington Counsel